Standard Voices

Standard Voices is an auditioned a cappella group devoted entirely to jazz repertoire. It is co-ed; open to students of all voices parts. Depending on the level of interest and quality of auditions, Standard Voices may be split up into two or more sub-groups.

Standard Voices will not run this school year.

2015-2016 Standard Voices
(jazz a cappella)

Standard Voices in A Standard Voices in C
Soprano 1 Alto 1 Soprano Tenor
Annabelle Pavlak
Catherine Schnarr
Erin Swisher
Madison Baker
Julia Kothmann

Liana Massey
Lizzy McAlpine
Sophie Shah
Alex Stern
Gabriel Krotkov
Karl Meyer
Chris Sosnowski
Soprano 2 Alto 2 Alto Bass
Kana Kishimoto
Blessing Osazuwa
Madeleine Shalaby
Emily Harnett
Emma Noel
Katherine Villarin
Sylvia Coopersmith
Anna Meyer
Vivian O’Bannon
Alex Barnett
Lucas Scott

Standard Voices Logo